Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team


Vessels 2.0 Box Set

Limited edition 3-LP set featuring 24 tracks - LP1 and LP2
LP3 - 9 acoustic and remixed bonus tracks
Special edition metapoly and embossed tri-fold package with alternative artwork and housed in a silver static shield bag

Vinyl variants:
LP1 - DESERT - Translucent Yellow w/ Orange and Green Smoke
LP2 - FOREST - Translucent Green w/ Blue and Beige Smoke
LP3 - CITY - Translucent Orange w/ Blue and Purple Smoke

Track List:
1. The Order
2. Satellite
3. Frequency
4. Die For You
5. Ricochet
6. Starlight
7. Into The Unknown
8. Gravity Of You

1. Back To The Earth
2. Last To Fall
3. Bringing It Down
4. Unbecoming
5. Monster
6. Telepathic
7. Everglow

1. Bringing It Down (Version 2.0)
2. Die For You (Acoustic Version)
3. Telepathic (Acoustic Version)
4. Starlight (Acoustic Version)
5. Ricochet (Acoustic Version)
6. Satellite (Acoustic Version)
7. Love You To Death
8. Telepathic (Not Your Dope Remix)
9. Satellite (TRAILS Remix)

Album Release Date is November 16th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Fearless Records Razor & Tie ID: 277609 Catalog ID: 1834 SKU: STARVESS00-LP00 Created: 9/26/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.