Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Devour The Day      

Signals 07

This Bundle Includes:
Signals LP - Opaque Fun Dip Colored - Pressing: 250
Signals LP - Opaque Flume Colored - Pressing: 250

Digital Download of album on release date
1. One Shot
2. Faithless
3. Into The Night
4. Red Flower
5. Headspill
6. The Censor
7. Give It Up
8. Cliffhanger
9. Loudmouth
10. Nothing Is Enough
11. Wonderful Creatures
12. Under The Overpass

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Razor & Tie ID: 275757 Catalog ID: 3614 SKU: DTD0SIGN07-DL Created: 8/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.