Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

The Reorganization Of Pop 7 Inch Box Set

ZTT Records      

The Reorganization Of Pop 7 Inch Box Set

This item was offered as a Record Store Day exclusive in the US in 2014. This is the exact same item, EXCEPT, the boxes are not numbered. Includes 10 7-inch records, two never before released by ZTT, and an informational booklet. Any ZTT fan would be proud to own this!

1. Art of Noise: Beat Box (Diversion Six) / Beat Box (Diversion Seven)
2. Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Relax / One September Monday
3. Propaganda: Dr. Mabuse / Dr. Mabuse der Spieler
4. Andrew Poppy: 32 Frames For Orchestra / The Impossible Net
5. Act: Chance / Winner ‘88
6. 808 State: Pacific 707 / Pacific B
7. Shane MacGowan: Haunted (with Sinead O’Connor) / The Song With No Name
8. The Frames: Pavement Tune / Steal My Body
9. Zambient Two: Heights of Abraham – Dolphins / Lisa Stansfield – When Love Breaks Down
10. The Buggles – I Am A Camera / Fade Away

Razor & Tie Razor & Tie Summer 14 ID: 176866 Catalog ID: 2136 SKU: ZTT0ROP0BS-VP00 Created: 4/29/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.