Stiff Records      

Ten Big Stiffs: 7-Inch Box Set

This LIMITED EDITION 7” Box Set takes you on a tour of the Stiff catalog, and includes some of the most recognizable tracks from over the years. Originally sold as a Record Store Day Exclusive in North America in 2013, these are overruns of the full box set, and are therefore NOT numbered, unlike the one’s at RSD, but otherwise the same item.

The box contains ten 7-inch releases on black vinyl, all chosen by Stiff as a representation of the label throughout the years.

· Original sleeve artwork is recreated for each, with original Stiff selection number.

· Includes “The Stiff 7-inch that never was”, Mint Juleps “Docklands”, NEVER BEFORE RELEASED on 7-inch.

· Includes booklet with detailed info about each 7-inch included in the box.


  1. Wreckless Eric – Whole Wide World / Semaphore Signals

  2. Tracey Ullman – They Don’t Know / The B-side

  3. Tenpole Tudor – Swords of a Thousand Men / Love and Food

  4. Jona Lewie – You’ll Always find Me In The Kitchen at Parties / Bureaucrats

  5. Kirsty MacColl – A New England / Patrick

  6. Desmond Dekker – Isreaelites / Why Fight?

  7. Pink Fairies – Between The Lines / Spoiling For A Fight

  8. The Untouchables – (I Spy For The) FBI / Whiplash

  9. Mint Juleps – Docklands / Docklands 12” Version

  10. Plasmatics – Monkey Suit / Squirm (Live)

Razor & Tie Razor & Tie Summer 14 ID: 171175 Catalog ID: 2137 SKU: STFRTBS070-AP00 Created: 1/09/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.