Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team


David Ford      


Includes 4 additional tracks not found on the UK release!

BONUS TRACKS – Recorded Live at ‘Ford’s Piano Bar’ 16 March 2013
11. Pour A Little Poison (Ford’s Piano Bar)
12. The Ballad Of Miss Lily (Ford’s Piano Bar)
13. Throwaway (Ford’s Piano Bar)
14. Isn’t It Strange? (Ford’s Piano Bar)

  1. Pour A Little Poison
  2. The Ballad of Miss Lily
  3. Isn’t it Strange?
  4. Let it Burn
  5. What’s Not to Love?
  6. Perfect Soul
  7. Throwaway
  8. Moving On
  9. Philadelphia Boy
  10. Every Time

Razor & Tie Razor & Tie Summer 14 ID: 157137 Catalog ID: 2148 SKU: DFRDCHRG00-DD00 Created: 4/03/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.