David Ford      


Includes 4 additional tracks not found on the UK release!

BONUS TRACKS – Recorded Live at ‘Ford’s Piano Bar’ 16 March 2013
11. Pour A Little Poison (Ford’s Piano Bar)
12. The Ballad Of Miss Lily (Ford’s Piano Bar)
13. Throwaway (Ford’s Piano Bar)
14. Isn’t It Strange? (Ford’s Piano Bar)

  1. Pour A Little Poison
  2. The Ballad of Miss Lily
  3. Isn’t it Strange?
  4. Let it Burn
  5. What’s Not to Love?
  6. Perfect Soul
  7. Throwaway
  8. Moving On
  9. Philadelphia Boy
  10. Every Time

Razor & Tie Razor & Tie Summer 14 ID: 157114 Catalog ID: 2148 SKU: DFRDCHRG00-CD00 Created: 4/03/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.