HIM Royal Blue Translucent LP


HIM Royal Blue Translucent LP

By popular demand! 2 new, super-limited color pressings of Tears On Tape!

  1. Unleash The Red
  2. All Lips Go Blue
  3. Love Without Tears
  4. I Will Be The End Of You
  5. Tears On Tape
  6. Into The Night
  7. Hearts At War
  8. Trapped In Autumn
  9. No Love
  10. Drawn & Quartered
  11. Lucifer's Chorale
  12. When Love Starts To Die
  13. Kiss The Void

Razor & Tie Razor & Tie Summer 14 ID: 156542 Catalog ID: 2125 SKU: HIMRBLP00-DL Created: 3/21/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.