Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Tears On Tape Deluxe CD


Tears On Tape Deluxe CD

Includes bonus DVD

  1. Unleash The Red
  2. All Lips Go Blue
  3. Love Without Tears
  4. I Will Be The End Of You
  5. Tears On Tape
  6. Into The Night
  7. Hearts At War
  8. Trapped In Autumn
  9. No Love
  10. Drawn & Quartered
  11. Lucifer's Chorale
  12. When Love Starts To Die
  13. Kiss The Void

Razor & Tie Razor & Tie Summer 14 ID: 155828 Catalog ID: 2125 SKU: HIM0TOTD00-CD00 Created: 3/04/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.