Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Prevailer  CDEP/DVD

For Today      

Prevailer CDEP/DVD

2013 CD EP/DVD release from the Christian Metalcore band. The EP features five songs (four new songs and one acoustic track) and the DVD features a 90 plus minute film about the band from their humble beginnings to sharing the stage worldwide. Live footage was filmed from the band’s full summer spent on the 2012 Van’s Warped Tour as well as from their 2012 Fight The Silence headline tour. The DVD also features select official music videos.

  1. From Zion
  2. Crown of Thorns
  3. Flesh of Blood
  4. Open Heaven
  5. Fearless (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

Razor & Tie Razor & Tie Summer 14 ID: 154544 Catalog ID: 870 SKU: FORTPREV00-CD00 Created: 1/30/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.