Live Music

Joe Jackson      

Live Music

Live Music is a document of the Jackson Trio’s fantastic European tour from 2010. Jackson

(vocals and keyboards), Graham Maby (bass/vocals) and Dave Houghton (drums/vocals) are the band that appears on Live Music, which is made up of 12 tracks culled from board recordings from a variety of cities.

  1. Tomorrow's World
  2. Another World
  3. Still Alive
  4. Chinatown
  5. Sunday Papers
  6. Cancer
  7. Girl
  8. Inbetweenies
  9. Scary Monsters
  10. Got The Time
  11. Steppin' Out
  12. A Slow Song

Razor & Tie Razor & Tie Summer 14 ID: 145717 Catalog ID: 1949 SKU: JJ00LM0000-CD00 Created: 7/25/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.